The Song In My Head


Rare Disney Music #2 (Song Of The South)
October 23, 2008, 10:22 pm
Filed under: America, Disney, Music | Tags: , , , ,

Round in these here parts of Texas, a good ol’ bootleg DVD of Disney’s Song Of The South is pretty easy to find (if you knows where to look).  I actually stumbled upon a man who had a whole trade booth dedicated to just this movie!  If you are a Southy nut like I am, head on over to this site for everything SOTS

I really wanted to put this soundtrack out there for FREE, since nobody else will.  As Uncle Remus always said “bootleggins should nun cost you more den ya boots, nor ya leggins!”

Once again there are 11 tracks in a Zip file.  All tracks are AIFF.  I left off two instrumentals “Ginny and Johnny” and “Uncle Remus Leaves”.  All other songs are included.  I even did a special edit of “All I Want” removing all the talking that was over the song.  Enjoy!

Download Song Of The South Soundtrack Here!

Sooner Or Later

All I Want

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

thank you very very much i was looking this one, and its a hard one to get

Comment by Hecthor

Yup… I have a quite a few more disney downloads I will be putting up on my new blog! johnnylloydrollins.tumblr.com

Comment by songinmyhead

Do you have any idea where I can buy the cassette tape that is no longer sold in the U.S. I was told its Uncle Remus song of the south. Im trying to locate it for my father.

Comment by amber

The Song of the South is like the Holy Grail of Disney movies.

Comment by V.E.G.




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

